...or you may obtain a copy of your report at a cost of fifteen cents ($.15) per page at:
Richmond Police Department
1168 Main Street
Wyoming, RI 08989
IMPORTANT: If you have been involved in an accident that involves a claim of personal injury or damage greater than $1,000, then pursuant to of Title 31-31 of the Rhode Island General Laws, you must complete a RI State Motor Vehicle Accident Report (AR-1) and return it to the RI Department of Motor Vehicles within 21 days of the collision.